Real Time HBO Atheist Clown Bill Maher Attacks Christianity Young Earth Creationism Dancing From Genesis Blogger James I. Nienhuis Debate Interview Challenge HBO Show Bill Maher Darwinism Origin Species Humankind Biblical History Maligned Progress Rabid Atheist Bill Maher Confrontation Called Out Bill Maher James I. Nienhuis Debates Creation Science

It’s time for Bill Maher to put-up-or-shut-up, I challenge him to host me on his show to debate the veracity of Genesis, and he can bring on any darwinian minions he would like to help him, but I’d love it one-on-one, so too I think would his not-so-vast audience, but I bet it would boost his ratings, perhaps I could become a valuable regular on his Real Time for some guaranteed feisty and interesting discussions.

However, I would imagine that if Bill Maher perused this blogsite under the various categories, presuming presuming of course that he has any scientific acumen whatsoever, he probably would beg his handlers, if he has any, to steer clear of booking yours truly for his show, certain to hurt his image as victorious gladiator for the darwinists and atheists over “those crazy christians.”  Well Bill, what do you say?

We can talk about this http://genesisveracityfoundation.com.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 138 other followers

